Senior Team

Community Care Durham

Our Senior Team

Executive Director

Laura Ricketts

lricketts@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 668-6378

Director, COPE Mental Health and Specialized Geriatrics

Jennifer Rusaw

jrusaw@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 668-9609

Director, Home Support

Sally Barrie

sbarrie@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 668-6291

Director, Respite and Assisted Living

Gennifer Doucette

gdoucette@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 668-6854

Director, Corporate Services

Annamaria Maccarone

amaccarone@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 668-4254

Director, Finance

Heather Hodgson

hhodgson@communitycaredurham.on.ca

(905) 985-4104