Contact Us

Community Care Durham’s office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. For information on services provided in your area, please contact your local office.

Administration (General Inquiries): (905) 985-0150 or 1-855-432-6815
16100 Old Simcoe Road,
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1P3
email: webmaster@communitycaredurham.on.ca

Ajax-Pickering: (905) 837-0017
1420 Bayly Street, Unit #6,
Pickering, ON
L1W 3R4
email: ajaxpickering@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Adult Day Program: (905) 420-5010

Brock: (705) 432-2900
1 Cameron Street East,
Cannington,ON
L0E 1E0
email: brock@communitycaredurham.on.ca

Clarington: (905) 623-2261
2440 Hwy. 2, Unit #1,
Bowmanville,ON
L1C 0K6
email: clarington@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Adult Day Program: (905) 623-2261

Oshawa and Whitby: (905) 668-6223
20 Sunray Street,
Whitby, ON
L1N 8Y3
email Oshawa: oshawa@communitycaredurham.on.ca
email Whitby: whitby@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Adult Day Program: (905) 668-6223

Scugog: (905) 985-8461
16100 Old Simcoe Road,
Port Perry,ON
L9L 1P3
email: scugog@communitycaredurham.on.ca

Uxbridge: (905) 852-7445
75 Marietta Street,
Uxbridge,ON
L9P 1K7
email: uxbridge@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Adult Day Program: (905) 852-7222

Assisted Living Services (24/7 Personal Support Services available in identified areas:
Ajax: (905) 427-2888, or email us at als3@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Clarington: (905) 623-4553, or email us at als4@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Oshawa: (905) 240-2285, or email us at als1@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Whitby:(905) 668-7729, or email us at als2@communitycaredurham.on.ca

Available in all Durham communities:
In-Home Respite: 1-888-255-6680, or email us at respiteintake@communitycaredurham.on.ca
Home At Last; and Access to Primary Care: (905) 914-1574, or email us at homeatlast@communitycaredurham.on.ca