Senior Team

James Meloche

Chief Executive Officer

James Meloche

(905) 668-6378
jmeloche@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Leah Hoogkamp

Executive Assistant

Leah Hoogkamp

(905) 430-9953
lhoogkamp@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Jennifer Rusaw

Vice President, Community Supports

Jennifer Rusaw

(905) 668-9609
jrusaw@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Susan Yates

Vice President, In-Home Supports

Susan Yates

(905) 668-6291
syates@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Rosanna Keys

Vice President, Human Capital

Rosanna Keys

(905) 668-4254
rkeys@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Napoleon Capulong

Vice President, Finance

Napoleon Capulong

(905) 430-3938
ncapulong@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Lisa Wokral

Senior Manager, Information and Performance

Lisa Wokral

(905) 430-9300
lwokral@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Ian McMillian

Communications Specialist

Ian McMillan

(905) 430-1863
imcmillan@communitycaredurham.on.ca



Melissa Rudan

Community Capital Development Lead

Melissa Rudan

mrudan@communitycaredurham.on.ca